Festival Committee

Arlyne Lepie and Michael Silverman - Program Co-Chairs
Joe Davis - Webmaster
Ben Sackmary - Editor

Larry Cohen, Glenn Diamond, Enid Edelman, Muriel Goodman, Amy Heumann, Marlene Katzel, Janet Kibrick, Judy Padgug, Josephine Kearney, Silvia DeRosas, David Williams, Lynne Williams

Amherst Bee, Artvoice, Buffalo News, Buffalo Jewish Review, Buffalo Jewish Commmunity Center Staff   Sister Film Festivals

Jewish Community Center Staff
Sister Film Festivals

 Supporting organizational and business advertisers


Thank you to everyone for supporting the 23rd Annual Buffalo International Jewish Film Festival. Your commitment to our mission ensures the success of our Festival year after year. For additional information please contact Sandy Saada at 688-4114, ext. 337 or ssaada@jccbuffalo.org.